[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [HOE] Fw: (Fate) chipslingers



> >Am I completely sideways here, or is/was there a ruling that the extra
> >chips gotten from Luck o' the Irish can't be used for Bounty and are
> >discarded at the end of the session?  We're having a discussion about it
> >in my former group, and that was my position, but there's apparently no
> >record of it in the Accumulated Rulings.
> >-Rich Ranallo
> 
> Extra...chips...? Luck o' the Irish, as described in Hell on Earth, lets you
> reroll any 1s when you spend a red or blue chip. It doesn't give you any extra.
> This may have been different in the Weird West, for all I know.

In revised DL LotI lets you draw an extra chip at the start of the
session. A lot of people use that in HoE too (we do). I don't know of any
rule that limits what LotI chips can be used for.

 Theo McGuckin
	"Putting the Mentor back in Tormentor"