[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
RE: [DL] need a quick blessed ruling
Since ANYONE with at least a point of fate can take protection, it doesn't
count as one of a blessed's miracles.
Patrick
-----Original Message-----
From: Wecarmich@aol.com [mailto:Wecarmich@aol.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 05, 2000 12:44 PM
To: deadlands@gamerz.net
Subject: Re: [DL] need a quick blessed ruling (Goff)
In a message dated 09/05/2000 12:42:02 PM Eastern Daylight Time, 
SandChigg@rocketmail.com writes:
> Really?  We've always played it counting protection as one of the five?
>   Have we been doing it wrong all this time?
>  
>  -Bryce
So have we.  I think the five includes Protection, though the wording is a 
bit tricky.  I think we may need Goff on this one.
Walt Carmichael
To unsubscribe, send a message to esquire@gamerz.net with
	unsubscribe deadlands
as the BODY of the message.  The SUBJECT is ignored.